Tommy Fleetwood wins Race to Dubai 2017!

Tommy Fleetwood wins Race to Dubai 2017!

Jon Rahm carded a closing 67 to win the DP World Tour Championship, Dubai as a late slip from Justin Rose handed Tommy Fleetwood the Race to Dubai title.

Rose had looked on course to claim both the eighth Rolex Series event of the season and the Race to Dubai as he turned in 32 at Jumeirah Golf Estates but three bogeys on a dramatic back nine brought him back to the pack and opened the door for Rahm.

Fleetwood signed for a closing 74 to finish in a tie for 21st and end a season that has brought wins at the Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship and the HNA Open de France as Europe's Number One.


0 responses on this post so far. Click here to leave a comment.